Special Concert – Vietnam Japan 40 Autumn Concert Tour

Posted on Thursday 5 Sep - 2013


14 and 15 Sep 2013, 8 pm
Hanoi Opera House

From the organizer:

You are invited to a special concert – Vietnam Japan 40 Autumn Concert Tour with conductor HONNA Tetsuji, piano soloist KODAMA Momo and Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra. For more information, see below:


Sep 14 Program
Conductor : HONNA Tetsuji
Piano : KODAMA Momo
Anonymous : “Coming Pagoda” arr.by Ngô Hoàng Quân
L.v.Beethoven : Piano Concerto no.5 Eb major “Emperor” op.73
L.v.Beethoven : Symphony no.5 C minor op.67

Sep 15 Program
Conductor : HONNA Tetsuji
Narrator : Lê Khanh
Takemitsu Toru : Requiem for Strings
Akutagawa Yasushi : Ballet Suite “Spider’s Thread”
L.v.Beethoven : Symphony no.7 A major op. 92


Ticket prices: 200,000, 350,000, 500,000 VND. All Tickets available at Hanoi Opera House – 1 Trang Tien or can book over ticketvn@gmail.com
For free delivery Call: 0913489858, 0983067996.

Hanoi Opera House
1 Tràng Tiền, Hà Nội
Tel: 84.04.(39330113/4 – 39330131/2)


Tags: , ,

Venue & Organisation tags:

Leave a Comment

– by leaving a comment you agree to our Terms of Use, or Comment Policy, etc

– your email address will never be shared with anyone, but we will add it to our list. You may hear from us now and then, but you can opt out at any time.