fbpx
Tags Posts tagged with "installation"

installation

0

After his success in Singapore, Vuong Thao returns to inaugurate the Bookworm's new art space with new fossils. Opening will be on Thurs 06...

1

3 Days - 3 ArtistsOpening: Tue 28 Oct, 6pm Exhibition: 28-31 Oct 2008 Discussion: Wed 29 Oct, 5pmVũ Kim Thư, Lê Quốc Việt, Trần Trọng DươngOscilloscope noun....

0

- Opening: Sat 11 Oct, 6pm - - Exhibition: 11-25 Oct 2008 - A co-operation between Le Huy Hoang (Vietnam), Pham Khac Quang (Vietnam) and Reny...

0

Opening: Fri 10 Oct, 3-9pm Exhibition: 11-31 Oct (open Wed to Sat, 2-6 pm) A series of mega prints on vinyl canvas, neon signs, souvenir  t-shirts...

0

- Sat 04 Oct / Fri 10 Oct / Fri 17 Oct / all at 7pm - This just in from Dinh Q. Lê, Director...

0

Hanoi artist in Singapore City Hall This installation by Hanoi artist Pham Ngoc Duong, simply titled Maggots, weaves its way up the stairs and into...

1

3 Days - 3 Artists- Opening: Thurs 25 Sept, 6pm - Discussion: Fri 26 Sept, 5pm Exhibition: 26-30 Sept Traffic? Artistes : Lê Trần Hậu Anh /...

1

Last night (Mon 15 Sept) was the first of two opening concerts of Cracking Bamboo, the international percussion festival sponsored by Goethe Institut Hanoi...

0

Opening: Wed Sept 10, 6pm Exhibition: 10-20 Sept Installation: Trần Đức Qủy 500 ducks - could the nonsense poultry-yard be a reflection of our contemporary lives?The work...

0

Opening: Fri 29 Aug, 3-9 pm. Exhibition: 30 Aug-20 Sept. HANOI FUTURE ART presents 2 new exhibitions for the opening show: WHAT? by Nguyen Khe, Phuong...

Social

32,273FansLike
1,412FollowersFollow
16,681FollowersFollow