Âm nhạc

Âm nhạc

0

Sat 30 & Sun 31 Aug, 8 pm Director: Ngo Hoang Quan Conductor: Tetsuji Honna Violin Soloist: ISHIKAWA Ayako Accordionists: Nguyen Tuan Anh, Dao Van Kien Organizer: The Vietnam...

0

Sun 17 & Mon 18 Aug, 8 pmDirector: Ngo Hoang Quan Conductor: Le Phi Phi Piano Soloist: Weihui Mao (USA) Organizer: Vietnam National Symphony OrchestraPROGRAMF. Chopin Piano Concerto...

1

Sat 16 Aug 8 pm Sun 17 Aug 8 pm VNSO at L'EspaceTickets : 50 000 vnd / students : 25 000 vndVivaldi Gala Concert Viet...

0

Wed 13 & Thurs 14 Aug, 8 pm Conductor: Daniel Perkins (United States). Guest Director and Mezzo-Soprano : Eva Nagorka (United States). With the excellent singers and...

0

Fri & Sat, 01 & 02 Aug, 8 pm Le Minh Son Flamenco BandSinger: Diva Thanh Lam, Trong Tan, Tung Duong, Ngoc Khue, Khanh Linh,...

0

- Thurs & Fri, 17 & 18 July, 8 pm - Conductor: Le Phi Phi Piano Soloist: Weihui Mao (USA) with Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra Program F. Chopin Piano...

0

Fri 11 July 8 pm Sat 12 July 8 pm Cycle baroque et classique

0

Sun 13 July, 8 pm Concert with world-class pianist Michel Bourdoncle Conductor: Claire Levacher (France) Piano Soloist: Michel Bourdoncle (France)Program G. Bizet Overture "Carmen" M. Ravel Concerto for Piano...

0

01 July, 8 pmCANADA-VIETNAM 35TH ANNIVERSARY FRIENDSHIP CONCERT to celebrate Canada Day 2008 and the 35th anniversary of Canada-Vietnam diplomatic relations.The concert will feature talented...

1

- 30 June - 02 July -Sound & visual installation. Suite of 3 concerts : Mon 30 June - Tues 01 July - Wed 02...

Mạng xã hội

29,493FansLike
16,521FollowersFollow