Special Concert “Beethoven No.9″

Special Concert “Beethoven No.9″

Posted on

26 and 27 Dec 2013, 8 pm
Hanoi Opera House

From the organizer:

Come to a special Concert “Beethoven No.9” with conductor HONNA Tetsuji and singers from Japan, China, Taiwan, North Korea, South Korea including Soprano : Cho Hae Ryong, Alto: Han Okhee, Tenor: Claude Lin, Bariton : Zhong Hao.


Ludwig van Beethoven
– Symphony No.9

Conductor: HONNA Tetsuji
Soprano : Cho Hae Ryong
Alto : Han Okhee
Tenor : Claude Lin
Bariton : Zhong Hao

Hanoi Freude Choir
Choir of National University of Art Education
Hanoi International Chor
Choir of Vietnam National Opera Ballet
Chorus Master: Graham Sutcliffe


Ticket prices: 200 000, 350 000, 500 000 VND. All Tickets available at Hanoi Opera House – 1 Trang Tien or can book over [email protected]
For free delivery Call: 0913489858, 0983067996.

Hanoi Opera House
1 Tràng Tiền, Hà Nội
Tel: 84.04.(39330113/4 – 39330131/2)

Similar Articles


Leave a Reply