Subscription Concert Vol.58 “Brahms Cycle”

Subscription Concert Vol.58 “Brahms Cycle”

Posted on

15 and 16 Mar 2013, 8 pm
Hanoi Opera House

From the organizer:

You are invited to Subscription Concert Vol.58 “Brahms Cycle” with conductor HONNA Tetsuji, violin soloist Takagi Kazuhiro, cello soloist Ngo Hoang Quan and Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra. For more information about program and tickets, see below:


Johannes Brahms
Double Concerto for Violin, Cello and Orchestra
Symphony No.3


Ticket prices:  200,000, 350,000, 500,000VND. All Tickets available at Hanoi Opera House – 1 Trang Tien or can book over [email protected]
For free delivery Call: 0913489858, 0983067996, 35651806, 66617859.

Hanoi Opera House
1 Tràng Tiền, Hà Nội
Tel: 84.04.(39330113/4 – 39330131/2)


Leave a Reply